Intelli Quilter
Visit our Facebook!
Finance your new IQ!
Financing Available

Financing Available

Financing Available
Join Our Yahoo Group

Fantastic looks for your quilting machine. It's Quiltastick!

Ordering IntelliQuilter Systems

You can start the ordering process by contacting one of our dealers. Please consider the proximity and the expertise in your machine brand when selecting s dealer. Note that some of them are licensed only to sell/install complete systems.

Angela Huffman KENTUCKY
Quilted Joy, LLC
(502) 718-7148
angela@quiltedjoy.com
http://quiltedjoy.com
APQS machines
APQS Dealer
Online Training Specialist for the U.S. and CANADA

Brian Hicks WASHINGTON
(509) 687-0359
brianfhicks58@gmail.com
All quilting machine brands
Nolting, A-1 Specialist

Carol Ethington FLORIDA
(813) 784-8161
Carol@wildvioletquilts.com
All quilting machine brands
Proto Specialist
SERVING SOUTHEAST U.S.
PROTO INSTALLER THROUGHOUT THE U.S.

Cher Epp - SASKATCHEWAN
306-832-2222
repp@sasktel.net

Country Corner Quilt Shop ARKANSAS
(870) 437-2299
steve@countrycornerquiltshop.com
http://www.countrycornerquiltshop.com/index.htm
Nolting dealer

Cristyn Merry COLORADO
Merry Quilting
(832) 567-4241
cristynmerry@gmail.com
All quilting machine brands
Gammill Specialist
IQ Teacher

Diana Kraak SOUTH AFRICA
Enviana Quilting 4 U
+27 833883444
diana@envianaquilts.co.za
http://www.envianaquilting.co.za/
All quilting machine brands
Nolting specialist

Doug Tuntland ILLINOIS
Cousin's Quilting
(815) 303-6215
doug@cousinsquilting.com
http://www.cousinsquilting.com
All quilting machine brands
Nolting Dealer

Helen Baczynski SOUTH DAKOTA
IQ TEACHER

Janet-Lee Santeusanio NEW HAMPSHIRE
(603) 778-6994
WMQ@comcast.net
All quilting machine brands
Gammill Specialist
SERVING NEW ENGLAND STATES

Jenny Allen NEW ZEALAND
+64 7 548 2260
quilta@xtra.co.nz
Nolting machines

Jessica Schick WISCONSIN
Digi-Tech Designs, LLC
(715) 831-1126
jessica@digitechpatterns.com
http://www.digitechpatterns.com
All quilting machine brands
APQS Dealer
SERVING UPPER MIDWEST AND CANADA

Joy & Mark Schilling TEXAS
Stitches of Joy Quilting
817-991-9910
stitchesofjoyquilting@gmail.com
http://www.stitchesofjoyquilting.com
All quilting machine brands
A-1 Specialist
Serving Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana, Southeast New Mexico

Joyce Blowers NEW YORK
Delightful Quilting & Sewing
(585) 226-2577
joyce.blowers@yahoo.com
http://www.delightful-qs.com/
Nolting Dealer

Julie Gutierrez CALIFORNIA
Quilter's Paradise
(530) 357-4864
juliegutierrez@quiltersparadise.net
http://www.quiltersparadise.net
Nolting Dealer

Laura Reardon and Patty Hinkel IDAHO
The Quilt Crossing
208-376-0087
quiltcrossing@q.com
http://www.quiltcrossing.com
APQS

Lisa Spalding OHIO
(419) 893-3775
lisa.quilthouse@gmail.com
APQS Dealer

Lorraine Harnish PENNSYLVANIA
(267) 255-3092
allinstitches4u@gmail.com
Complete APQS-IQ systems
APQS Dealer

Lucy Drinkall - MINNESOTA
o2b Quilting, LLC
507-259-7811
lucy@acegroup.cc
http://www.o2bquilting.com

Michael & Marcia O'Donnell MAINE
(207) 437-4177
uni00149@uninets.net
Complete APQS-IQ systems
APQS Dealer

Nolting Manufacturing IOWA
(319) 378-0999
lance@nolting.com
http://www.nolting.com/
Nolting machines

Patty Butcher FLORIDA
7075 Hope Hill Rd.
352-397-4959
Patty@Katydids.net
http://www.Katydids.net
IQ sales for all machines
APQS Dealer

Ron Paul CALIFORNIA
Houndholl'r Quilting
406-550-9026
houndhollr@aol.com
http://www.houndhollr.com/

Sheridan Carter NORTH CAROLINA
Sheridan Kay Quilting Studio
(828) 808-0065
skquilts@gmail.com
http://www.skquilts.com
APQS machines
APQS dealer

Shirley Higginbotham WEST VIRGINIA
(304) 624-4400
Shirley@clarks.twcbc.com
All quilting machine brands
Nolting Dealer
IQ Teacher

Stephen Karley ONTARIO
519-725-2443
skarley@me.com

Tom & Pat Brown NEW JERSEY
(609) 994-3757
tbrown512@comcast.net
All quilting machine brands
Gammill, APQS, Nolting, A-1 Specialist

Tracey Browning AUSTRALIA
Constantine Quilts
+618 88256214
sales@constantinequilts.com
http://www.constantinequilts.com/
All quilting machine brands
A-1 Dealer

We are always looking for more dealers. Contact us today.